New Burial Mix 7"s

Talk to your hearts content.....but keep it sweet! No record sales, live events listings or ebay labba labba.

Moderator: B&F Moderator

New Burial Mix 7"s

Postby giab » Wed Jan 05, 2005 1:29 am

Rhythm & Sound: See Mi Yah 7" Set

contains the seven 7" Singles on the "See Mi Yah" Rhythm (BM14-BM20) shrinkwrapped together as one set
w/ Willi Williams: See Mi Yah
w/ Jah Cotton: Dem Never Know
w/ Freddy Mellow: Truly
Truly Version
w/ Rod Of Iron: Lightning Storm
See Mi Version
w/ Sugar Minott: Let Jah Love Come
w/ Koki: Rise And Praise
w/ Bobbo Shanti: Poor People Must Work
w/ Walda Gabriel: Boss Man
w/ Ras Donovan & Ras Perez: Let We Go
Let We Go Version
w/ Paul St. Hilaire: Free For All
Free For All Version
BM-14-20 (7x7") 2005

release date Jan 18, 2005

anyone heard these yet ?
Posts: 1166
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 5:50 pm
Location: Waitakere, Nu Zilund

Return to General discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 8 guests