Jah Golden Throne compilation

Please announce your new releases here.

Moderator: B&F Moderator

Forum rules
Please announce your new releases here.

Jah Golden Throne compilation

Postby the45shootout » Sun Apr 08, 2012 5:28 pm

A brand new various artist compilation for 2012 from Zion High Productions (ZHP) delivering a rich, full-bodied, and rootsy survey of the best in contemporary roots from the most respected voices and rising stars in reggae today.

ZHP is sharing a free sampler which can be previewed here:


1. Cornel Campbell & U-Roy – Babylon Yuh Wrong
2. Tippa Irie & Lloyd Brown – Make It Work
3. Pressure – Culture Inna Yuh Face
4. Lutan Fyah – Race Of Life
5. Glen Washington – Fall On Me
6. Prezident Brown – Towerful
7. Marcia Ball – Nowhere To Run
8. Lloyd Brown – Just So That You Know
9. Toussaint – Crown I Got
10. General Jah Mikey – Set A Way
11. Chet Samuel – Empress Omega
12. Messenjah Selah – Life Is To Live
13. Jahdan Blakkamoore – World Needs Love
14. Mr. Mention – Showers Of Blessings
15. Arkaingelle – Y Should Yee
16. Jah Bless – Highway To Zion
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 7:30 pm

Return to New Release Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests